APS Annual Meeting at Experimental Biology

2021 Annual Marion J. Siegman Lectureship Award

Lecture — Thursday, April 29, 2021 — 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM — Virtual Session, Room APS-10
APS — Chair: Marion J. Siegman — Co-Chair:


  • Myosin Myopathies: Mechanisms of Pathogenesis and Potential Therapeutics
    Leslie Leinwand — MCD Biology, University of Colorado, Boulder

  • Insights from Smooth Muscle Myosin and Actin
    Kathleen Trybus — Molecular Physiology and Biophyics, University of Vermont

  • Session Chair
    Marion J. Siegman — Molecular Physiology and Biophysics, Jefferson Medical College

Host Societies

Copyright © 2021 Experimental Biology (EB) | Experimental Biology® is a federally registered trademark of EB.