2019 About APS EB 2019 Information

Hot Topics in Neuroscience

Flex Session-NonFunded — Tuesday, April 9, 2019 — 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM — Convention Center, Room W311D
NCAR and CNS — Chair: Christopher Banek — Co-Chair: Richard D. Wainford
Cosponsored by: Journal of Neurophysiology


  • Abstract
    Kirthikaa Balapattabi — Physiology and Anatomy, UNT Hlth. Sci. Ctr.

  • Abstract
    Ben Holloway — Pharmacology, University of Virginia

  • Abstract
    Bryan K. Becker — Cardio-Renal Physiology and Medicine, Div of Nephrology, University of Alabama at Birmingham

  • Abstract
    Mavis Akosua Asantewaa Tenkorang — Physiology&Anatomy, University of North Texas Health Science Center

  • Abstract
    Lei A. Wang — University of North Texas Health Science Center

  • Abstract
    Pedro Lourenco Katayama — Medicine, University of Pittsburgh

Host Societies

Experimental Biology is the annual meeting of five Host Societies. By becoming a member of one of the societies below before registering, you can save up to $200 off the price of regular registration. Click a Host Society logo below to join today and save:

Copyright © Experimental Biology (EB) | Experimental Biology® is a federally registered trademark of EB.