2019 About APS EB 2019 Information

NCAR Young Investigator Awards Featured Topic

Featured Topic — Sunday, April 7, 2019 — 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM — Convention Center, Room W311B
Neural Control and Autonomic Regulation Section — Chair: Rodrigo Del Rio — Co-Chair:


  • Abstract
    Kirthikaa Balapattabi — Physiology and Anatomy, UNT Health Science Center

  • Abstract
    Amanda J. Miller — Neural and Behavioral Sciences, Pennsylvania State University College of Medicine

  • Abstract
    Robert A. Larson — Internal Medicine, University of Iowa

  • Abstract
    Bryan K. Becker — Cardio-Renal Physiology and Medicine, Division of Nephrology, Department of Medicine, University of Alabama at Birmingham

  • Abstract
    Ida T. Fonkoue — Renal Division, Department of Medicine, Emory University

  • Abstract
    Kibrom Alula — Pharmacology & Toxicology, Michigan State University

Host Societies

Experimental Biology is the annual meeting of five Host Societies.  By becoming a member of one of the societies below before registering, you can save up to $200 off the price of regular registration.  Click a Host Society logo below to join today and save:

Copyright © Experimental Biology (EB) | Experimental Biology® is a federally registered trademark of EB.