2019 About APS EB 2019 Information

Hebert Lecture of the Epithelial Transport Group

Featured Topic — Tuesday, April 9, 2019 — 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM — Convention Center, Room W311C
Epithelial Transport Group — Chair: Alicia McDonough — Co-Chair: Mirajul Hoque Kazi
Cosponsored by AJP - Cell Physiology

One awardee, Robert A. Fenton, plus best scoring abstracts.


  • The ins and outs of protein trafficking - a "complex" story?
    Robert A. Fenton — Department of Biomedicine, Aarhus University

  • Abstract
    Christine A. Klemens — Physiology, Medical College of Wisconsin

  • Abstract
    Linto Thomas — Molecular Pharmacology and Physiology, University of South Florida

  • Abstract
    Marleen L.A. Kortenoeven — Department of Biomedicine, Aarhus University

  • Abstract
    Vadym Buncha — Department of Physiology, Augusta University

Host Societies

Experimental Biology is the annual meeting of five Host Societies. By becoming a member of one of the societies below before registering, you can save up to $200 off the price of regular registration. Click a Host Society logo below to join today and save:

Copyright © Experimental Biology (EB) | Experimental Biology® is a federally registered trademark of EB.