2019 About APS EB 2019 Information

Cardiovascular Section Young Investigator Competition

Featured Topic — Monday, April 8, 2019 — 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM — Convention Center, Room W311G
Cardiovascular Section — Chair: Jessica Faulkner — Co-Chair: Anne Dorrance
Cosponsored by: AJP - Heart and Circulatory Physiology


  • Abstract
    A.S. Keller — Dept of Pharmacology, Univ. of Virginia

  • Abstract
    Mary Elizabeth Moss — Tufts Medical Center

  • Abstract
    Jasiel Omil Strubbe — Pharmacology and Toxicology, Michigan State University

  • Abstract
    Cameron G. McCarthy — Physiology & Pharmacology, University of Toledo College of Medicine and Life Sciences

  • Abstract
    Vienna E. Brunt — Integrative Physiology, University of Colorado Boulder

  • Abstract
    Miranda Elizabeth Good — Robert M Berne Cardiovascular Research Center, University of Virginia

  • Co-chair
    Anne Dorrance —

  • Chair
    Jessica Faulkner —

Host Societies

Experimental Biology is the annual meeting of five Host Societies. By becoming a member of one of the societies below before registering, you can save up to $200 off the price of regular registration. Click a Host Society logo below to join today and save:

Copyright © Experimental Biology (EB) | Experimental Biology® is a federally registered trademark of EB.